Jenny sparrow knows the future

Melissa Pimentel (Auteur principal)

Livre | Format : Livre | Editeur : PENGUIN | Date de parution : 12/07/2017

Non disponible

Alerte dispo

Alerte dispo

Non disponible

Alerte dispo

Alerte dispo


Résumé

Everything is going to plan - until she marries the wrong man . . . 'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella . . . the feel-good book of the summer' Cathy Kelly, Number One bestselling author Jenny Sparrow can tell you her future: 1. Meet soulmate at 25 2. Move in with him 3. Marry him this year . . . According to the plan Jenny made at thirteen, it's time for her to get married. But when her boyfriend proposes a break instead of a wedding, a girls' weekend in Vegas is the only solution . . . until she wakes up in a stranger's bed, and discovers that this is the year she gets married - to the wrong man. Jenny wants a quick divorce and her old boyfriend back. But what if her accidental husband has other ideas? 'A romance full of laugh-out-loud moments' Sunday Mirror 'What happens in Vegas doesn't always stay in Vegas . . . a terrific summer read' The People 'If you like Sophie Kinsella's books then you're in for a treat with this. Top-class chick lit' Love It Magazine

Détails

Plus d’information
EAN 9780718186449
ISBN 0718186443
Contributeurs Melissa Pimentel (Auteur principal)
Format Livre
Support Non
Éditeur PENGUIN
Collection 172 POCHE
Langue Français
Largeur 12.9 cm
Longueur 19.8 cm
Épaisseur 2.3 cm
Poids 0.256 kg
Impression à la demande Non
Catégories Livres, Autres Livres, Romans

Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte