Broken heart

Tim Weaver (Auteur principal)

Livre | Format : Livre | Editeur : ADULT PBS | Date de parution : 13/07/2016

Non disponible

Alerte dispo

Alerte dispo

Non disponible

Alerte dispo

Alerte dispo


Résumé

The perfect thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst . **Long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award** *** A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast. CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving. In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again. Her sister calls missing persons investigator David Raker. For him, the mystery of where she went is only the start. The real question is why a woman with no reason to run would choose to leave her entire life behind? Was it her decision? Or did someone make it for her? Raker is an expert at following the echoes of decades-old lies. But only Lynda Korin knows the most shocking secret of all - and she's missing, presumed dead . . . 'In Broken Heart , Weaver moves up a notch - to excellence. I can't remember a thriller containing so many twists and surprises. It grips from the start' The Times , Book of the Month

Détails

Plus d’information
EAN 9781405917827
ISBN 1405917822
Contributeurs Tim Weaver (Auteur principal)
Format Livre
Support Non
Nombre de pages 416
Éditeur ADULT PBS
Collection Mj fic orig pb
Langue Français
Largeur 12.9 cm
Longueur 19.8 cm
Épaisseur 3.1 cm
Poids 0.362 kg
Impression à la demande Non
Catégories Livres, Polars

Avis

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte